The Last Prayer before Dive in to the Toughest Battle

Good morning, Lord. Thank You for the nice night rest in which my physique was renewed.
Now, starting from tomorrow, I’ll face endless battles that will probably consume myself to its very limits.
From Your message through Your servant, I know that the next weeks will be hard for me. Make me realize that even though I am like facing it alone, I have to depend on You, not on myself so that I may prevail in You.
Bless my beloved people, God. May they always believe in You and depend on You in their own battles they are facing.
Thanks for everything, God. May Thy plan will be done in my life and the world. In thy name I pray.

Leave a Reply

